DDYSC Wolves

Team Connect by Stack Sports

DDYSC U16/17B

2019-2020 SYL Registration | Super Y League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
YASIN YOLDAS Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
74 Angus Anderson
27 Mourmor Ayok
13 Charlie Cox
78 Kai Crow
23 Landry Dansou
9 Luke Enfinger
44 Eh Paw Htoo
35 Goled Jama
37 Salomon Kalotsh
94 Haensel Kehoe
1 Nathaniel Martinez
4 Tomas Morales
11 Yak Mores
17 Steve Mranangue
29 Aiden Payne
15 Akil Soldat
14 Foster van lear

Schedule

GAME ID #6400391
Sat Jun 22 10:30AM DDYSC U16/17B 1 Windsor Parkway Soccer Complex - Field 1 Atlanta,GA
Atlanta Fire United PSG U16/17B (AFU) 5
GAME ID #6400408
Sun Jun 23 10:00AM DDYSC U16/17B 0 Polo Field - Field 4 Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy Nemeziz U16/17B (UFA) 3
GAME ID #6400405
Wed Jun 26 6:45PM DDYSC U16/17B 3 Windsor Parkway Soccer Complex - Field 1 Atlanta,GA
United Futbol Academy Nemeziz U16/17B (UFA) 2
GAME ID #6400399
Sat Jun 29 12:00PM DDYSC U16/17B 6 Windsor Parkway Soccer Complex - Field 1 Atlanta,GA
Atlanta Metros U16/17B (AMFC) 1
GAME ID #6400395
Sat Jul 13 3:00PM DDYSC U16/17B 0 Marathon Soccer Park - 3 Austell,GA
Atlanta Metros U16/17B (AMFC) 2
GAME ID #6400386
Sun Jul 14 11:00AM DDYSC U16/17B 0 George Pierce Park - Field 1 Suwanee,GA
Atlanta Fire United PSG U16/17B (AFU) 7
GAME ID #6400404
Sat Jul 20 12:00PM DDYSC U16/17B 2 Windsor Parkway Soccer Complex - Field 1 Atlanta,GA
United Futbol Academy Predator U16/17B (UFA) 3
GAME ID #6400403
Sun Jul 21 12:30PM DDYSC U16/17B 6 Windsor Parkway Soccer Complex - Field 1 Atlanta,GA
Gwinnett Soccer Academy U16/17B (GSA) 2
GAME ID #6400406
Tue Jul 23 6:30PM DDYSC U16/17B 2 GSA South - Lilburn - 1 Lilburn,GA
Gwinnett Soccer Academy U16/17B (GSA) 1
GAME ID #6400407
Sat Jul 27 12:00PM DDYSC U16/17B 0 Polo Field - Field 3 Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy Predator U16/17B (UFA) 2